Board of Directors

President

Donna Gulden
Homeco Insulation, Inc.
3102 103rd Lane NE
Blaine, MN 55449
Phone: 763-755-3581
Fax: 763-717-1324
e-mail: dgulden@homecoinsulation.com
Vice President

Russ Byers
Infinity Scaffold, Inc.
2395 Capp Road
St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: 651-646-4525
Fax: 651-646-9168
e-mail: russ@infinityscaffold.com
Treasurer

Jake Bauer
Carciofini Company
12101 Nicollet Ave S
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 952-252-0303
Fax: 952-252-0304
e-mail: jake.bauer@carciofini.com
Secretary

Michael Gilbert
Empirehouse, Inc.
5200 Quincy Street
Mounds View, MN 55112
Phone: 763-535-1150
Fax: 763-535-9151
e-mail: mike@empirehouse.com
Past President

Aaron A. Dean
Moss & Barnett P.A.
150 South 5th St., Suite 1200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-877-5255
e-mail: Aaron.Dean@lawmoss.com
Chapter Attorney

Curt Smith
Moss & Barnett P.A.
150 South 5th St., Suite 1200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-877-5285
Fax: 612-877-5999
e-mail: curt.smith@lawmoss.com
Board Member

Matt Barron
Hardscape Construction
1512 East Cliff Road
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 952-736-1010
Fax: 952-736-1010
e-mail: matt@hardscapeco.com
Board Member

Tyler Dreyer
Gresser Companies, Inc.
3 Checkered Flag Blvd.
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: 651-454-5976
Fax: 651-454-4241
e-mail: tdreyer@gresserco.com
Board Member

Nick Frattalone
Frattalone Companies, Inc.
3205 Spruce Street
St. Paul, MN 55117
Phone: 651-484-0448
Fax: 651-484-7839
e-mail: nickf@frattalonecompanies.com
Board Member
Andy Knutson
jak + CO.
1781 Prior Avenue North
Falcon Heights, MN 55113
Phone: 651-379-5724
e-mail: aknutson@jakcpa.com
Board Member

Paul Kosmides
OlympiaTech Electric
13700 Water Tower Circle, Suite A
Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone: 763-559-1900
Fax: 763-559-5541
e-mail: paulk@olympiatech.net
Board Member

Allie Lloyd
Lloyd`s Construction Services, Inc.
7207 West 128th Street
Savage, MN 55337
Phone: 952-567-7612
e-mail: aalloyd@lloyds-construction.com
Board Member

Lee Meyer
Pete's Water and Sewer, Inc.
8601 73rd Avenue N., Ste 21
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Phone: 763-515-7428
Fax: 763-515-7428
e-mail: Lmeyer@petesws.com
Board Member

Mike Poot
NYCO Inc.
10730 Briggs Drive Suite B
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
Phone: 651-457-4069
Fax: 651-457-4925
e-mail: mike.poot@nycoinc.us
Board Member

Jason Tarasek
Thompson Tarasek Lee-O`Halloran PLLC
7101 York Ave S, Suite 255
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: 612-961-8112
e-mail: jason@ttlolaw.com